Whitelisted URLs

when i ad a site yo the option Whitelisted URLs does this mean i have to add every single side that i activate to it.
In other words i can’t just activate a site by using only the key i have to add it also to the whitelisted urls?

Yes—once you add URLs to the whitelist, only those sites can activate your license key. Each additional site you want to activate must also be added to the whitelist.

Whitelisting is optional. Leave it empty if you want to activate sites using just your license key, subject to your plan’s site limit and any blacklist restrictions.

See Restrict License Key Usage.

thanks for the reply