Website of my Web Design Agency

URL: https://www.solucionindividual.com

I have been a lifelong programmer and since I have dedicated myself to web design with WordPress, I have always wanted to have a tool like Bricks that allows me to apply all my knowledge in terms of web design and PHP programming within the WordPress environment.

In the design of my website I have several categories within the same Custom Post Type of WordPress posts. Thanks to the possibilities offered by Bricks, I have created a single Individual template that allows me to show the different categories with different designs and functionalities. This is an advantage that I have only been able to develop with Bricks and its conditional functionality that it includes. With the same template I show the articles from my Blog, the Client Portfolio and my more specialized field notes articles.

In these approaching festive dates, I have been able to create my Christmas tree from which the Christmases with my clientsā€™ logos hang. Everything is interactive and designed with Bricks. You can see the tree at this URL: https://www.solucionindividual.com/solucionindividual/arbol-de-navidad.html

For me Bricks is the best WordPress has ever had. Keep going and improving every day.
Kind regards

Attached is a screenshot of the Home page of my website.

En EspaƱol:

Soy programador de toda la vida y desde que me dedico al diseƱo web con WordPress, siempre he querido disponer de una herramienta como Bricks que me permite aplicar toda mi capacidad de conocimientos en cuanto a diseƱo web y programaciĆ³n PHP dentro del entorno de WordPress.