Atm you need to switch ‘export images’ when saving a template, and switch it again when importing if you want images to be in the template.
I must have saved and deleted 5-10 templates already because I forgot the switch. Is it possible to ‘remember the choice’ or have it enabled by default or something?
+1 on this…absolutely needs a switch in settings or something to permanently have it ON
Yes, I agree with you. And i hope it is fixed in next version. Also, for some reasons, the template I saved it does not show the template thumbnail
i’m looking this option too,
Totally agree. It doesn’t make sense at all NOT to remember this setting. I lost so much time already because of this…