Hello,
In the component manager, I clicked on “Generate Screenshot,” and now the component previews are displayed. How can I revert to the default state that is, without the screenshots?
Best regards
Hello,
In the component manager, I clicked on “Generate Screenshot,” and now the component previews are displayed. How can I revert to the default state that is, without the screenshots?
Best regards
Hi Victor,
Component screenshot management is still being refined during the beta, including cleanup/reset controls.
We’ve addressed this in Bricks 2.4-beta3 (beta release), now available for manual download from your Bricks account.
Please read the changelog entry before testing, and let us know if you experience any issues. Note: beta builds are not recommended for production sites.